Reviews

Learn more about EssaySpike by reading our latest reviews and share your own experience with our services. By providing your valuable feedback, you can assist fellow students in making wise decisions about their education.

Overall Rating

4.9 star star star star star (30576 Ratings)

Customer ID #251679
Essay, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

I wanted to change my order details but was unable to do so. Talked to their customer support staff and they confirmed it was time-limit issue and would go away in a couple of hours.

Customer ID #251719
Homework Assignment, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

The most interesting part of their service is they give you royalty points after every single order. Later you can redeem those points and get the credit.

Customer ID #251701
Essay, 9 months ago, Undergraduate
star star star star star

You won't find any service useless on this platform and the best thing is you can talk to their experts at any time.

Customer ID #251741
Essay, 9 months ago, Undergraduate
star star star star star

My sister was desperately looking for a service that was economical. Thankfully, these guys are not only cheap but the quality of their work is also excellent.

Customer ID #251760
Assignment, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

Look at their affordable rates, who gives such amazing service at low rates? They are always my top preference because of their rates.

Customer ID #251766
Term Paper, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

I was using another site and paying more than double the amount. Then, I found this website and found them affordable.

Customer ID #251789
Thesis, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

Well, their flexible timings have eased my life and enhanced my learning experience. You can contact them anytime, they will respond quickly.

Customer ID #251805
Research Paper, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

I am a perfectionist and always have many corrections to do in my final order. Thanks to the team as they don't charge any extra money for it.

Customer ID #251895
Assignment, 9 months ago, Undergraduate
star star star star star

I will definitely book their service again and can highly recommend it. Keep it up.

Customer ID #251983
Thesis, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

Fast delivery, great results, quick and easy deposit. So far so good.

Our Free Features

  • Choose a 5-star Writer $10.00
  • Contact Writer $10.00
  • Unlimited Revisions $9.00
  • Paper Formatting $7.00
  • Cover Page $10.00
  • Outline $10.00
  • Referencing $7.00
  • Dedicated User Area $7.00
  • 24/7 Order Tracking $10.00
  • Periodic Email Alerts $10.00